Latest News
Home » Events » 2013 Events

2013 Events

Action for Hope Concludes its 3rd Round in Assiut

Culture Resource in cooperation with Ahmed Bahaa El Din Friends Association, held the closing event of the 3rd Action for Hope at the Youth Center beside Ahmed Bahaa El-Din Friends Association, in Al Dowair Village, Assiut, on Tuesday 12 November Read More »

Hayy 2013

Hayy 2013

Ramadan Evenings at El Genaina Theater. Thursday, July 18 - Noura Mint Seymali (Mauritania), Thursday, July 25 - Nawel Ben Kraiem (Tunisia), Saturday, August 01- Ghalia Benali (Tunisia), Friday, August 02 - Khansa Batma (Morocco), Read More »

Action for Hope

Action for Hope

Culture Resource cordially invites you to the closing event of the first Action for Hope in Ezbet Khairallah and Establ Antar areas, held in El Gabakhana, Old Cairo, on Tuesday 11 June 2013 at 7pm. Read More »

El Genaina Summer Opening Program 2013

El-Genaina-Summer-Opening-Program-2013-English

Thursday, April 11 Ghalia Benali - Tunisia Tickets: 20 EGP Thursday, April 18 Opening Act: Rami Attalah Quintet Karim Ziad Quintet – Algeria / France Tickets: 20 EGP Thursday, April 25 Opening Act: Shawar3na Autostrad - Jordan Tickets: 20 EGP Thursday, May 02.... Read More »

Imkan Conclusion

Imkan Conclusion

After 7 days of discussions, debates and training, Culture Resource (Al Mawred Althaqfy) celebrates the success of the first training forum for young Arab cultural leaders Imkan, on Sunday 17 March at Makan (the Egyptian centre for culture and arts). Read More »

Scroll To Top