آخر الأخبار
الرئيسية » أرشيف الكاتب: Dana Muhajer

أرشيف الكاتب: Dana Muhajer

الإشتراك في الخلاصات

نتائج الدورة الثانية لعام 2017 من برنامج تجوال

21 تشرين الثاني 2017 يسر مؤسسة المورد الثقافي أن تعلن عن أسماء المتقدمين الذين حازوا على منحة سفر في الدورة الثانية للعام 2017 من برنامج “تجوال”. تمّ اختيار الحائزين على المنحة من بين 41 متقدّماً لهذه الدورة ومن قبل لجنة تحكيم مختصة. برنامج تجوال الذي تمّ إطلاقه في نيسان/أبريل 2016 يترجم رؤية المورد الثقافي في دعم نشر الثقافة والفنون. الحائزون ... أكمل القراءة »

ثلاثيّة علي شحرور تجول في الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا

31 تشرين الأول 2017 يقدم الكوريغراف اللبناني علي شحرور عرضه “موت ليلى“، الحائز عام 2016 على منحة تجوال، يوم 12 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية على خشبة مسرح Guthrie، كما يقدم يوم 21 تشرين الأول/نوفمبر عرض “عساه يحيا ويشمّ العبق” في مرسيليا، فرنسا ضمن فعاليات مهرجان Les Rencontres à l’Échelle. وفي 7 كانون الأول/ديسمبر، سيقدم شحرور عرض “فاطمة“، الذي ... أكمل القراءة »

برنامج تاندم شمل يختتم دورته الرابعة في أوكرانيا

26 تشرين الأول 2017 شارك فريق عمل المورد الثقافي في تنظيم إجتماع الختام للدورة الرابعة من برنامج تاندم شمل الذي عقد في أوديسا، أوكرانيا من 23 وحتى 27 أيلول/سبتمبر والذي صمّم بشكل خاص هذه السنة حيث كان عبارة عن ختام ثلاث دورات لثلاثة من برامج تاندم الدولية: تاندم شمل وتاندم تركيا وتاندم أوكرانيا. حضر الإجتماع حوالي 140 مشاركاً من البلدان ... أكمل القراءة »

نتائج الدورة الثالثة لعام 2017 من برنامج مواعيد

25 تشرين الأول 2017 يسرّ مؤسسة المورد الثقافي أن تعلن عن أسماء الحائزين على منحة سفر في الدورة الثالثة (أيلول/سبتمبر) لعام 2017 من برنامج “مواعيد” الذي يترجم رؤية المورد الثقافي في دعم نشر وتبادل الثقافة والفنون بين كافة البلدان العربية. وقد حاز على المنحة كل من: مؤسسة إتجاهات-ثقافة مستقلة (سوريا): ستدعو المؤسسة فنانين ومبرمجين فنيين سوريين من ألمانيا، فرنسا، هولندا، ... أكمل القراءة »

مهرجان موسيقى بدون تأشيرة يكشف أسماء الفنانين المشاركين

24 تشرين الأول 2017 ستنظم الدورة الرابعة من منتدى موسيقى بدون تأشيرة  في مدينة الرباط في المغرب من 22 حتى 25 تشرين الثاني/ نوفمبر بالشراكة مع وزارة الثقافة والاتصال ومؤسسة هبة، ويعتبر هذا المنتدى واحداً من أهم فرص التبادل الثقافي والتشبيك بين العاملين في المجال الموسيقي في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط من فنانين ووكلاء أعمال وشركات تسجيل ومدراء فنيين ومؤسسات ثقافية ... أكمل القراءة »

أيام سينمائية تجول في خمس مدن فلسطينية

24 تشرين الأول 2017 نظّم فيلم لاب: فلسطين، الذي يشارك حالياً في الدورة الخامسة من برنامج عبّارة، الدورة الرابعة من أيام سينمائية من 17 حتى 23 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، بمشاركة أكثر من 60 فيلـماً دولياً وعربياً، منها أفلام روائية ووثائقية طويلة وأفلام قصيرة وأفلام تحريكية للأطفال. عقدت هذه الفعالية في خمس مدن فلسطينية تشمل القدس ورام الله وبيت لحم ونابلس وغزة، ... أكمل القراءة »

فرقة بروكار تقوم بجولة فنية في السويد وتطلق ألبومها الأول

20 تشرين الأول 2017 تقوم فرقة بروكار التي أسسها الموسيقي توفيق ميرخان في دمشق، سوريا عام 2007 والمكونة من خمسة موسيقيين يعزفون على آلات تقليدية هي القانون، العود، الناي، الكمان والرقّ، بالإضافة إلى أحد راقصي المولوية (الدراويش)، بجولتها الخريفية بين شهريّ تشرين الأول/أوكتوبر وتشرين الثاني/نوفمبر حيث ستقدم ثلاث حفلات موسيقية في كل من سالا (29 تشرين الأول/أوكتوبر)، ستوكهولم (30 تشرين ... أكمل القراءة »

المشاريع الفائزة بالمنح الاستثنائية – ريد زون 2017

يسرّ مؤسسة المورد الثقافي أن تعلن عن أسماء الحائزين على المنح الاستثنائية – ريد زون 2017 التي تهدف إلى دعم أعمال فنية تقارب موضوعات تتعلق بحريّة التعبير، وتركز على دعم الفنانين الذين اختاروا أن يواجهوا المنظومة الاجتماعية والسياسية من خلال خياراتهم الإبداعية والمهنية. سيكون العرض الأول لهذه المشاريع ضمن مهرجان Red Zone الذي ستنظم دورته الثالثة في المنطقة العربية عام ... أكمل القراءة »

المورد الثقافي يتضامن مع كتّاب ومحرري “شمس على نوافذ مغلقة”

دفاعاً عن حرية الإبداع والتفكير ورفضاً لكافة أشكال الوصاية الفكرية، يتضامن المورد الثقافي مع كتّاب ومحرري كتاب “شمس على نوافذ مغلقة” الذين يتعرضون حالياً لحملة تكفير وتشهير في ليبيا. يضمّ الكتاب نصوصاً لشباب وشابات ليبيين في مجالات الشعر والقصة والرواية كتبت بعد العام 2011. وقد جاء في البيان التضامني الذي نشرته مجموعة من الكتّاب العرب أنه جرى التشهير بأسماء كاتبات ... أكمل القراءة »

منسق إداري

تعلن مؤسسة المورد الثقافي عن توفر فرصة عمل لوظيفة منسق إداري. يهتم المنسق الإداري بمتابعة الشؤون الإدارية للمؤسسة ومتابعة تنفيذ الخطة السنوية والاهتمام بالأنشطة المؤسساتية التي ترتبط بالتعاونات والعلاقات مع مزودي الخدمات والشركاء، كما يهتم المنسق الإداري بمتابعة خطة الموارد البشرية والاهتمام بتطبيق القواعد والنظم بناء على القانون. على من يشغل هذه الوظيفة: – أن يكون مقيماً في لبنان – ... أكمل القراءة »

إلى الأعلى

Latest News
Home » Author Archives: Dana Muhajer

Author Archives: Dana Muhajer

Feed Subscription

Tajwaal Results – 2nd Round 2017

21 November 2017 Culture Resource is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2017 Second Round Tajwaal Program. The seven grantees were selected from a pool of 41 applicants on the basis of an evaluation by a specialised jury. Tajwaal, launched in April 2016, translates into practice Culture Resource’s vision for promoting the dissemination of culture and arts. The Grantees ... Read More »

Ali Chahrour’s Trilogy Tours US and France

31 October 2017 The Lebanese choreographer Ali Chahrour will stage his performance Leila’s Death, which received Tajwaal grant in 2016, at the Guthrie theatre in Minneapolis, US on 12 November. He will also present May He Rise and Smell the Fragrance as part of Les Rencontres  à l’Échelle Festival in Marseille, France on 21 November; and Fatmeh at the Pôle ... Read More »

Tandem Shaml Holds A Joint Final Meeting In Ukraine

26 October 2017 Culture Resource’s team took part in organizing the final meeting of the fourth round of Tandem Shaml program which was held in Odessa, Ukraine from 23 to 27 September and it was unique in its design as it actually occasioned the joint final meeting for three Tandem programs: Tandem Shaml, Tandem Turkey and Tandem Ukraine. Around 140 ... Read More »

Results of Mawa3eed, 3rd Round 2017

25 October 2017 Culture Resource is pleased to announce the grantees of the 3rd round of Mawa3eed for the year 2017. The Mawa3eed grant mirrors Culture Resource’s vision of supporting cultural and artistic exchange between all Arab countries. The grantees are: Ettijahat– Independent Culture (Syria): The organisation will invite Syrian artists and artistic programmers from Germany, France, the Netherlands, Qatar, ... Read More »

Visa for Music Festival Announces Its Artists!

25 October 2017 The fourth edition of Visa for Music (VFM), organised in collaboration with the Moroccan Ministry of Culture and the Hiba Foundation, will be held in Rabat, Morocco, from 22 till 25 November 2017. This forum is one of the most important opportunities for cultural exchange and networking between musicians, agents, recording companies, artistic directors, cultural organisations, media, ... Read More »

Days of Cinema Tours Five Palestinian Cities

24 October 2017 The fourth edition of Days of Cinema,  organised by Filmlab: Palestine, which is currently taking part in the fifth round of the Abbara Program, took place from 17 till 23 October. More than 60 Arab and international films were screened in this year’s edition, including feature films, documentaries, short films and animated films for children. The festival ... Read More »

Broukar Ensemble Tours Sweden and Launches Its First Album

20 October 2017 The Broukar classical Arabic music ensemble, founded in 2007 by the Syrian musician Taufik Mirkhan in Damascus, will be touring Sweden this autumn, with performances in Sala on 29 October, Stockholm on 30 and 31 October, and Västerås on 1 November. The five-member ensemble plays traditional instruments such as the qanoun, oud, nay (flute), keman (violin) and ... Read More »

Selected Projects for the Exceptional Grants – RedZone 2017

Culture Resource is pleased to announce the selected projects for the Exceptional Grants – RedZone 2017 that aims to support creative projects approaching freedom of expression, and focuses on artists who have decided to face the social and political system through their creative and professional choices. The selected artworks will be premiered at the third edition of the RedZone Festival ... Read More »

Culture Resource in solidarity with authors and editors of “Sun on Closed Windows”

Out of its dedication to the advocacy of freedom of thought and creativity, and its rejection of all forms of ideological tutelage, Culture Resource declares its solidarity with the authors and writers of Sun on Closed Windows who have become the victims of a massive campaign of slander and vilification in Libya.  The book is a collection of literary works, ... Read More »

Administrative Coordinator

Culture Resource announces the call for application for the position of Administrative Coordinator. The Administrative Coordinator is responsible for monitoring and coordinating the administrative affairs of the organisation, keeping track of the implementation of the annual plan and keeping abreast with the organisational activities related to cooperative arrangements and relations with service providers and partners. In addition, the Administrative Coordinator ... Read More »

Scroll To Top